And the FYB goes to…(drum roll)…Adedipe. A et. al! Their project received an impressive total of 12,425 votes (52%).

I would like to thank Akanni O., Adegbesan A., and Osinloye F. for participating in the competition. This wouldn’t have gone well without your submissions, and I am sorry I would not be able to help out with your projects. (Adedipe et al’s project is quite expensive!)

Big shout out to Ikuseru, Neyo, Pepe, and Bifarin V ( for assisting with sponsoring of the winning project. God bless you guys!